Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by

 B-Pharmacy : 60 Seats

  * Convener   - 42 Seats

  * B-Category - 18 Seats


 D-Pharmacy  : 60 Seats


M-Pharmacy Specialization:

 * Pharmaceutics (intake): 36 Seats

 * Analysis                     : 18 Seats


 For Management Seats Contact :

 -9395122424,  9912884979,  9704471162


 Click for Advertisement for B - Cat.

Salient Features
Flash Flash

Maharajah's College of Pharmacy (MRCP), was founded under the auspices of the Maharajah Alak Narayan Society of Arts and Sciences (MANSAS) Trust. The MANSAS Trust was established in the year 1958, by Dr. P.V.G. Raju, Raja Saheb of Vizianagaram, by donating a major extent of his landed property to serve the cause of Education.

To meet the demand of personnel required for the pharmaceutical research and education, the trust started B-Pharmacy and D-Pharmacy courses in the PG Campus from the academic year 2004-2005 with intake of 60 students.

Maharajah's College of Pharmacy (MRCP), has been established based on rules of regulation of AICTE by providing good infra structural facilities from the academic year 2004 - 2005. Academic programmes are specifically designed to provide graduates with transferable skills that are high demand in today's pharmaceutical job market vital to the future of the industry.

©MANSAS Educational Trust, All rights reserved
Best Viewed in IE 5.5 or later with resolution of 1024 x 768